Navajo Nation Chapters 2010 : Unofficial

Eastern Agency 

Alamo Chapter

P.O. Box 827

Magdalena, NM 87825

Phone: (505) 854-2686

Fax: (505) 854-2685 

E-mail: alamo@navajochapters.org

Nageezi Chapter

P.O. Box 100

Nageezi, NM 87037

Phone: (505) 632-7200

Fax: (505) 632-7201

E-mail: nageezi@navajochapters.org

Baca Chapter

P.O. Box 563

Prewitt, NM 87045

Phone:(505) 876-9917

Fax: (505) 285-4221 

E-mail: baca@navajochapters.org

Ojo Encino Chapter

HCR 79, Box 1500

Cuba, NM 87013

Phone: (505) 731-2263

Fax: (505) 731-2263

E-mail: ojoencino@navajochapters.org

Becenti Chapter

P.O. Box 708

Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: (505) 786-2283

Fax: (505) 786-2285 

E-mail: becenti@navajochapters.org

Pinedale Chapter

P.O. Box 3

Church Rock, NM 87311

Phone: (505) 786-2208

Fax:(505) 786-2211

E-mail: pinedale@navajochapters.org

Breadsprings Chapter

P.O. Box 3008

Gallup, NM 87301

Phone: (505) 778-5796 

Fax: (505) 778-5915

E-mail: breadsprings@navajochapters.org

Pueblo Pintado Chapter

HCR 79 Box 3026

Cuba, NM 87013

Phone: (505) 655-3221

Fax: (505) 655-3221

E-mail: pueblopintado@navajochapters.org

Canoncito Chapter 

P.O. Box 336

Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: (505) 786-2130

Fax: (505) 786-2136

E-mail: crownpoint@navajochapters.org

Ramah Chapter

Rt.2 Box 13

Ramah, NM 87321

Phone: (505) 775-7140/7142

Fax: (505) 775-7137

E-mail: ramah@navajochapters.org

Casamero Lake Chapter

P.O. Box 549

Prewitt, NM 87045

Phone:(505) 786-5237

Fax:(505) 786-7078

E-mail: casamerolake@navajochapters.org

Red Rock Chapter

P.O. Box 2548

Gallup, NM 87301

Phone: (505)722-8071/8135

Fax: (505)722-0625

Email: redrock@navajochapters.org

Church Rock Chapter

P.O. Box 549

Churchrock, NM 87311

Phone: (505) 488-5949

Fax: (505) 488-6561

E-mail: churchrock@navajochapters.org

Rock Springs Chapter

P.O. Box 4608

Yah-Ta-Hey, NM 87375

Phone: (505) 371-5407

Fax: (505) 371-5531

Email: rocksprings@navajochapters.org

Counselor Chapter

P.O. Box 209

Counselor, NM 87018

Phone: (505) 568-4311

Fax: (505) 568-4311

E-mail: counselor@navajochapters.org

Smith Lake Chapter

P.O. Box 60,

Smith Lake, NM 87365 

Phone: (505) 786-2138

Fax: (505) 786-2143

E-mail: smithlake@navajochapters.org

Crownpoint Chapter 

P.O. Box 336

Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: (505) 786-2130

Fax: (505) 786-2136

E-mail: crownpoint@navajochapters.org

Standing Rock Chapter

P.O. Box 247

Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: (505) 786-2248/2247

Fax: (505) 786-2249

E-mail: standingrock@navajochapters.org

Huerfano Chapter 

P.O. Box 968

Bloomfield, NM 87413

Phone: (505) 325-1400

Fax: (505) 326-3044

E-mail: huerfano@navajochapters.org 

Thoreau Chapter

P.O. Box 899

Thoreau, NM 87323

Phone: (505) 862-0139

Fax: (505) 862-7150

E-mail: thoreau@navajochapters.org

Iyanbito Chapter 

P.O. Box 498

Fort Wingate, NM 87316

Phone: (505) 488-5650

Fax: (505) 488-6155

E-mail: iyanbito@navajochapters.org

Torreon Chapter

P.O. Box 1024

Cuba, NM 87013

Phone:(505)731-2336

Fax:(505)731-2336

E-mail: torreon@navajochapters.org

Lake Valley Chapter 

P.O. Box 190

Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: (505) 786-2190/2191

Fax: (505) 786-2192

E-mail: lakevalley@navajochapters.org

Whitehorse Lake Chapter

HCR-79, Box 4069

Cuba, NM 87013

Phone: (505)655-5430/5431

Fax: (505)655-5432

E-mail: whitehorselake@navajochapters.org

Manuelito Chapter

HCR 57, Box 9069

Gallup, NM 87301

Phone:(505) 722-3073

Fax: (505) 722-6060

E-mail: manuelito@navajochapters.org

White Rock Chapter

P.O. Box 660

Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: (505) 786-2444 / (505) 786-2443

Fax: (505) 786-2447

E-mail: whiterock@navajochapters.org / whiterockchapter87313@yahoo.com

Nahodishgish Chapter

P.O. Box 369

Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: (505) 786-2028

Fax: (505) 786-2370

E-mail: nahodishgish@navajochapters.org

 

 


 

 

Chinle Agency

Black Mesa Chapter

P.O. Box 189

Pinon, AZ 86510

Phone: (928) 309-7056

E-mail: blackmesa@navajochapters.org

Pinon Chapter

P.O. Box 127

Pinon, AZ 86510

Phone: (928) 725-3710

Fax: (928) 725-3712

E-mail: pinon@navajochapters.org

Chinle Chapter

P.O.Box 1809

Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: (928) 674-2052

Fax: (928) 674-2079

E-mail: chinle@navajochapters.org

Rough Rock Chapter

P.O. Box IHH-RRTP

Chinle, AZ 86503

Phone: (928) 728-3361

Fax: (928) 728-3362

E-mail: roughrock@navajochapters.org

Forest Lake Chapter

P.O. Box 441

Pinon, AZ 86510

Phone: (928) 677-3252/3347

Fax: (928) 677-3320

E-mail: forestlake@navajochapters.org

Round Rock Chapter

P. O. Box 10

Round Rock, AZ 86547

Phone: (928) 787-2510

Fax: (928) 787-2512

E-mail: roundrock@navajochapters.org

Hard Rock Chapter

P.O. Box 20

Kykotsmovi, AZ 86039

Phone: (928) 725-3730/3732

Fax: (928) 725-3731

E-mail: hardrock@navajochapters.org

Tachee Chapter

P.O. Box 4427

Blue Gap, AZ 86520

Phone: (928) 309-7276 (cellular)

Fax: (928) 674-2253

E-mail: tachee@navajochapters.org

Lukachukai Chapter

P.O. Box 248

Lukachukai, AZ 86507

Phone:(928) 787-2332

Fax: (928) 787-2332

E-mail: lukachukai@navajochapters.org

Tsaile Chapter

P.O. Box 667

Tsaile, AZ 86556

Phone: (928) 724-3326

Fax: (928) 724-3388

E-mail: tsaile@navajochapters.org

Many Farms Chapter

P.O. Box 185

Many Farms, AZ 86538

Phone: (928) 781-3605/3610

Fax: (928) 781-3608

E-mail: manyfarms@navajochapters.org

Whippoorwill Chapter

P.O. Box 279

Pinon, AZ 86510

Phone: (928) 725-3727/3728

Fax: (928) 725-3745

E-mail: whippoorwill@navajochapters.org

Nazlini Chapter

P.O. Box 7387

Nazlini, AZ 86540

Phone: (928) 755-5900/5901 

Fax: (928) 755-5903 

E-mail: nazlini@navajochapters.org

 

 


 

 

Ft. Defiance Agency 

Cornfields Chapter

P.O. Box 478

Ganado, AZ 86505

Phone: (928) 755-5911/5912

Fax: (928) 755-5917

Email: cornfields@navajochapters.org

Mexican Springs Chapter

P.O. Box 93

Mexican Springs, NM 87320

Phone: (505) 733-2832

Fax: (505) 733-2833

E-mail: mexicansprings@navajochapters.org

Coyote Canyon Chapter

P.O. Box 257

Brimhall, NM 87310

Phone: (505) 735-2204/2205

Fax: (505) 735-2207

E-mail: coyotecanyon@navajochapters.org

Naschitti Chapter

P.O. Box Drawer D

Sheepsprings, NM 87364

Phone: (505) 732-5400/5402

Fax: (505) 732-5406

E-mail: naschitti@navajochapters.org

Crystal Chapter

P.O. Box 775

Navajo, NM 87328

Phone: (505) 777-2801

Fax: (505) 777-2805

E-mail: crystal@navajochapters.org

Oak Springs Chapter

P.O. Box 486

Window Rock, AZ 86515

Phone: (928) 871-6182/6179

Fax: (928) 871-6182

E-mail: oaksprings@navajochapters.org

Dilkon Chapter

HC-63, Box E

Winslow, AZ 86047

Phone: (928) 657-3376

Fax: (928) 657-3324

E-mail: dilkon@navajochapters.org

Sawmill Chapter

P.O. Box 1786

Ft. Defiance, AZ 86504

Phone: (928) 729-4433

Fax: (928) 729-4435

E-mail: sawmill@navajochapters.org

Ft. Defiance Chapter

P.O. Box 366

Ft. Defiance, AZ 86504

Phone: (928) 729-4352

Fax: (928) 729-4353

E-mail: ftdefiance@navajochapters.org

St. Michaels Chapter

P.O. Box 829

St. Michaels, AZ 86511

Phone: (928) 871-7842/7844

Fax: (928) 871-3023

E-mail: stmichaels@navajochapters.org

Ganado Chapter

P.O. Box 188

Ganado, AZ 86505

Phone: (928) 755-5920

Fax: (928) 755-5927

E-mail: ganado@navajochapters.org

Steamboat Chapter

P.O. Box 117

Ganado, AZ 86505

Phone: (928) 736-2631/33

Fax: (928) 736-2634

E-mail: steamboat@navajochapters.org

Houck Chapter

P.O. Box 127

Houck, AZ 86506

Phone: (928) 688-2734

Fax: (928) 688-3068

E-mail: houck@navajochapters.org

Teesto Chapter

P.O. Box 7166

Winslow, AZ 86047

Phone: (928) 657-8042

Fax: (928) 657-8046

E-mail: teesto@navajochapters.org

Indian Wells Chapter

P.O. Box 3049

Indian Wells, AZ 86031

Phone: (928) 654-3289

Fax: (9280 654-3282

E-mail: indianwells@navajochapters.org

Tohatchi Chapter

P.O. Box 1236

Tohatchi, NM 87325

Phone: (505) 733-2660

Fax: (505) 733-2321

E-mail: tohatchi@navajochapters.org

Jeddito Chapter

P.O. Box 798

Keams Canyon, AZ 86034

Phone: (928) 738-2276

Fax: (928)738-5455

E-mail: jeddito@navajochapters.org

Twin Lakes Chapter

P.O. Box 4424

Yahtahey, NM 87375 

Phone: (505) 735-2600/2601 

Fax: (505) 735-2605 

E-mail: twinlakes@navajochapters.org

Klagetoh Chapter

P.O. Box 1019

Ganado, AZ 86505

Phone: (928) 652-2700

Fax: (928) 652-2701

E-mail: klagetoh@navajochapters.org

White Cone Chapter

P.O. Box 3338

Indian Wells, AZ 86031

Phone: (928) 654-3319

Fax: (928) 654-3319

E-mail: whitecone@navajochapters.org

Low Mountain Chapter

P.O. Box 798

Keams Canyon, AZ 86034

Phone: (928) 738-2276

Fax: (928)738-5455

E-mail: jeddito@navajochapters.org

Wide Ruins Chapter

P.O. Box 208

Chambers, AZ 86502 

Phone: (928) 652-3223

Fax: (928) 652-3253

E-mail: wideruins@navajochapters.org

Lupton Chapter

P.O. Box 403

Lupton, AZ 86508

Phone: (928) 688-2128

Fax: (928) 688-3150

E-mail: lupton@navajochapters.org

 

 


 

 

Shiprock Agency  

Aneth Chapter

P.O. Box 430

Montezuma Creek, UT 85434

Phone: (435) 651-3494

Fax: (435) 651-3413

E-mail: aneth@navajochapters.org

Red Valley Chapter

P.O. Box 304

Red Valley, AZ 86544

Phone: (928) 653-5800

Fax: (928) 653-5803

E-mail: redvalley@navajochapters.org

Beclabito Chapter

Beclabito Express

Shiprock, NM 87420

Phone: (928) 656-3265

Fax: (928) 656-3813

E-mail: beclabito@navajochapters.org

Rock Point Chapter

P.O. Box 190

Rock Point, AZ 86545

Phone: (928) 659-4350

Fax: (928) 659-4356

E-mail: rockpoint@navajochapters.org

Burnham Chapter
P.O. Box 7359
Newcomb, NM 87455
Phone: (505) 696-3323
Fax: (505) 696-3323
E-mail: burnham@navajochapters.org

San Juan Chapter

P.O. Box 1636

Fruitland, NM 87416

Phone: (505) 598-6916

Fax: (505) 598-0021

E-mail: sanjuan@navajochapters.org

Cudeii Chapter

P.O. Box 1318

Shiprock, NM 87420

Phone: (505) 368-1071

Fax: (505) 368-1072

E-mail: gadiiahi@navajochapters.org

Sanostee Chapter

P.O. Box 219

Sanostee, NM 87461

Phone: (505) 723-2702

Fax: (505) 723-2705

E-mail: sanostee@navajochapters.org

Hogback Chapter

P.O. Box 1288

Shiprock, NM 87420

Phone: (505) 368-5500

Fax: (505) 368-4812

Email: hogback@navajochapters.org

Sheep Springs Chapter

P.O. Drawer I

Sheepsprings, NM 87364

Phone: (505) 732-5408

Fax: (505) 732-4244

E-mail: sheepsprings@navajochapters.org

Littlewater Chapter

P.O. Box 1898

Crownpoint, NM 87313

Phone: (505) 786-2120/2121

Fax: (505) 786-2125

E-mail: littlewater@navajochapters.org

Shiprock Chapter

P.O. Box 3810

Shiprock, NM 87420

Phone: (505) 368-1081 

Fax : (505) 368-1092

E-mail: shiprock@navajochapters.org

Mexican Water Chapter

Red Mesa TP #1019, HC 61 Box 38

TeecNosPos, AZ 86514

Phone: (928) 674-3641

E-mail: mexicanwater@navajochapters.org

Sweet Water Chapter

P.O. Box 105

TeecNosPos, AZ 86514

Phone: (505) 368-1020 (Messages)

E-mail: sweetwater@navajochapters.org

Nenahnezad Chapter

P.O. Box 438

Fruitland, NM 87416

Phone: (505) 598-9702

Fax: (505) 598-9702

E-mail: nenahnezad@navajochapters.org

Teec Nos Pos Chapter

P.O. Box 106

Teecnospos, AZ 86514

Phone:(928) 656-3662

Fax: (928) 656-3661

E-mail: teecnospos@navajochapters.org

Newcomb Chapter

P.O. Box 7982

Newcomb, NM 87455

Phone: (505) 696-3436

Fax: (505) 696-3436

E-mail: newcomb@navajochapters.org

Two Grey Hills Chapter

P.O. Box 7894

Newcomb, NM 87455

Phone: (505) 789-3100 

Fax: (505) 789-3101

E-mail: twogreyhills@navajochapters.org

Red Mesa Chapter

P.O. Box 422

Montezuma Creek, UT 84534

Phone: (928) 656-3655/3656

Fax: (928) 656-3658

E-mail: redmesa@navajochapters.org

Upper Fruitland Chapter

P.O. Box 1257

Fruitland, NM 87416

Phone: (505) 598-5032

Fax: (505) 598-0614

E-mail: upperfruitland@navajochapters.org

 


 

 

Western Agency 

Birdsprings Chapter

HC 61, Box K

Winslow, AZ 86047

Phone: (928) 686-3267/3268

Fax: (928) 686-3269

E-mail: birdsprings@navajochapters.org

Lechee Chapter

P.O. Box 4720

Page, AZ 86040

Phone: (928) 698-2800

Fax: (928) 698-2803

E-mail: lechee@navajochapters.org

Chilchinbeto Chapter

P.O. Box 1681

Kayenta, AZ 86033

Phone: (928) 697-3436/3413

Fax: (928) 697-8340

E-mail: chilchinbeto@navajochapters.org

Leupp Chapter

P.O. Box 5085

Leupp, AZ 86035

Phone: (928) 686-3227 

Fax: (928) 686-3232

E-mail: leupp@navajochapters.org

Coalmine Chapter

PO Box 1464

Tuba City, AZ 86045

Phone: (928) 283-3383/3384

Fax: (928) 283-3385

Email: coalmine@navajochapters.org

Navajo Mountain Chapter

P.O. Box 10070

Tonalea, AZ 86044

Phone: (928) 672-2857

Fax: : (928) 672-2448

E-mail: navajomountain@navajochapters.org

Coppermine Chapter

P.O. Box 1323

Page, AZ 86040

Phone: (928) 691-1109 (cell)

Fax: none

E-mail: coppermine_chapterhouse@yahoo.com

Oljato Chapter

P.O. Box 360455

Monument Valley, UT 84531

Phone: (435) 727-5850

Fax: (435) 727-5852

E-mail: oljato@navajochapters.org

Dennehotso Chapter

P.O. Box 2301

Dennehotso, AZ 86535

Phone: (928) 658-3300

Fax: (928) 658-3304

E-mail: dennehotso@navajochapters.org

Shonto Chapter

P.O. Box 7800

Shonto, AZ 86054

Phone: (928) 672-2460

Fax: (928) 672-2862

E-mail: shonto@navajochapters.org

Inscription House Chapter

P.O. Box 5214

Tonalea, AZ 86044

Phone: (928) 672-2337

Fax: (928) 672-2468

E-mail: inscriptionhouse@navajochapters.org

Tolani Lake Chapter

HC 61-PMB 3001

Winslow, AZ 86047

Phone: (928) 686-3285/3286

Fax: (928) 686-3287

E-mail: tolanilake@navajochapters.org

Kaibeto Chapter

P.O. Box 1761

Kaibeto, AZ 86053

Phone: (928) 673-5850

Fax: (928) 673-5851

E-mail: kaibeto@navajochapters.org

Tuba City Chapter

P.O. Box 727

Tuba City, AZ 86045

Phone: (928) 283-3284

Fax: (928) 283-3288

E-mail: tubacity@navajochapters.org

Kayenta Chapter

P.O. Box 1088

Kayenta, AZ 86033

Phone: (928) 697-5520

Fax: (928) 697-5524

E-mail: kayenta@navajochapters.org